Tuesday, April 2, 2019

AJIL Unbound Symposium: The New Space Race

AJIL Unbound has posted a symposium on "The New Space Race." The symposium includes an introduction by Saadia M. Pekkanen and contributions by Tanja Masson-Zwaan, Setsuko Aoki, Paul B. Larsen, Brian R. Israel, P.J. Blount, and Matthew T. King and Laurie R. Blank.